Seattle University

Seattle University, founded in 1891, is a Jesuit Catholic university located on 50 acres in Seattle’s Capitol Hill neighborhood. More than 7,400 students are enrolled in undergraduate and graduate programs within nine schools and colleges.

The Seattle Police Department is a key stakeholder for Seattle University. Information on our partners and stakeholders in Seattle can be found below.